Our Team

Matt Steele
President
msteele@steeleinsurance.com

Finance Degree from Miami University, Oxford, OH
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) Designation
With Agency since 2006
Lives in St. Clairsville, OH with wife, Sarah and two children
Board Member: Ohio Valley Oil & Gas Association

 

Rich Steele
Chairman
rsteele@steeleinsurance.com

Economics Degree from Wheeling College (now Wheeling Jesuit University)
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) Designation
Founded Agency in 1986
Lives in St. Clairsville, OH with wife, Barbara
Board Member: St. Clairsville Sunrise Rotary Club

 

 

Dan Young
Account Executive: Commercial Lines Coverage Specialist (CLCS) Designation
dyoung@steeleinsurance.com

Finance Degree from Xavier University
Accountant in Cincinnati for 10 years
Originally from Mansfield, Ohio
Live in St. Clairsville, wife Laurann, sons Jamison, Camden, Brenton

Board Member/Sheriff of St Clairsville Rotary
Board Member of St Clairsville Chamber of Commerce
Secretary/Treasurer of local BNI Chapter

 

 

Katie Barone
Operation Director
kbarone@steeleinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Barb Eikleberry
Commercial Lines Account Manager
beikleberry@steeleinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Lori Cook
Commercial Lines Quality Manager
lcook@steeleinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Erin Nucci
Account Manager
enucci@steeleinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Kim Strauss
Personal Lines Account Manager
kstrauss@steeleinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Diana Roth
Administrative Support
droth@steeleinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Briana Goddard
Administrative Support
bgoddard@steeleinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

JoAnn Moskey
Accounting Manager
jmoskey@steeleinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Sue Lewis
Accounting Support
slewis@steeleinsurance.com

 

 

 

 

Joni Foster
Commercial Lines Account Manager
jfoster@steeleinsurance.com