Our Team

The Steele Family

Matt Steele
President
msteele@steeleinsurance.com

Rich Steele
rsteele@steeleinsurance.com
 

Barb Steele
Administrative Support
bsteele@steeleinsurance.com

Our Commercial Lines

Joni Foster
Commercial Lines Manager
jfoster@steeleinsurance.com

Barb Eikleberry
Commercial Lines Manager
beikleberry@steeleinsurance.com

Our Personal Lines

Kim Strauss
Personal Lines Manager
kstrauss@steeleinsurance.com

Amy Elliott
Personal Lines Manager
aelliott@steeleinsurance.com

Erin Nucci
Personal Lines Manager
enucci@steeleinsurance.com

Our Account Executives

Dan Young
Account Executive
dyoung@steeleinsurance.com

Aaron Glover
Account Executive
aglover@steeleinsurance.com

Accounting Department

JoAnn Moskey
Accounting Manager
jmoskey@steeleinsurance.com

Office Staff

Katie Barone
Operation Director
kbarone@steeleinsurance.com

Briana Goddard
Quality Manager
bgoddard@steeleinsurance.com

Diana Roth
Administrative Support
droth@steeleinsurance.com

Sue Lewis
Administrative Support
slewis@steeleinsurance.com