Our Team

MattSteele

Matt Steele
President
msteele@steeleinsirance.com

Finance Degree from Miami University, Oxford, OH
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) Designation
With Agency since 2006
Lives in St. Clairsville, OH with wife, Sarah and two children
Board Member: Ohio Valley Oil & Gas Association

RichSteele Rich Steele
Chairman
rsteele@steeleinsirance.com

Economics Degree from Wheeling College (now Wheeling Jesuit University)
Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) Designation
Founded Agency in 1986
Lives in St. Clairsville, OH with wife, Barbara
Board Member: St. Clairsville Sunrise Rotary Club

Dan Young Dan Young
Account Executive: Commercial Lines Coverage Specialist (CLCS) Designation
dyoung@steeleinsurance.com

Finance Degree from Xavier University
Accountant in Cincinnati for 10 years
Originally from Mansfield, Ohio
Live in St. Clairsville, wife Laurann, sons Jamison, Camden, Brenton
Board Member/Sheriff of St Clairsville Rotary
Board Member of St Clairsville Chamber of Commerce
Secretary/Treasurer of local BNI Chapter

Carolon Carole Brown
Commercial Lines Account Manager
cbrown@steeleinsurance.com
Barb1 Barb Eikleberry
Commercial Lines Account Manager
beikleberry@steeleinsurance.com
Joni Foster
Commercial Lines Account Manager
jfoster@steeleinsurance.com
Lorion Lori Cook
Commercial Lines Quality Manager
lcook@steeleinsurance.com
Erinon Erin Nucci
Account Manager
enucci@steeleinsurance.com
Kimon Kim Strauss
Personal Lines Account Manager
kstrauss@steeleinsurance.com
MaryJoon Mary Jo Probst
Personal Lines Account Manager
mprobst@steeleinsurance.com
Jenon Jen Weber
Personal Lines Quality Manager
jweber@steeleinsurance.com
Dianaon Diana Roth
Administrative Support
droth@steeleinsurance.com
Briana2 Briana Goddard
Administrative Support
bgoddard@steeleinsurance.com
Joannon JoAnn Moskey
Accounting Manager jmoskey@steeleinsurance.com
Sueon Sue Lewis
Accounting Support
slewis@steeleinsurance.com